Permanently delete your Kidora adventure profile and data.
Because Kidora uses Google Authentication, you must authenticate through Google to verify account ownership before deletion.
You are about to delete your Kidora account. The following actions will take place:
Your Kidora profile and all associated learning progress data have been permanently removed from our databases.